Go Back

Performance Schedule

You can use the link below to access our performance schedule from your own calendar (Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Outlook, etc.):
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/l3juggj66idh22eovvb1cu0vf8%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

Not really sure about what to do? Here’s some instructions

Friday August 11, 2017
Friday September 8, 2017
Friday September 15, 2017
Sunday September 17, 2017
Sunday September 24, 2017
Saturday September 30, 2017
Saturday October 7, 2017
Friday October 13, 2017
Sunday October 15, 2017
Thursday October 19, 2017
Saturday October 21, 2017
Friday October 27, 2017
Saturday October 28, 2017
  • Championship Weekend

    Saturday October 28, 2017 - Monday October 30, 2017

    See more details