Go Back

Rehearsal Schedule

You can use the link below to access our rehearsal schedule from your own calendar (Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Outlook, etc.):
link

Not really sure about what to do? Here’s some instructions

Thursday April 26, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Thursday April 26, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Thursday May 10, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Thursday May 10, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Thursday May 17, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Thursday May 17, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Monday May 21, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Monday May 21, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday May 30, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday May 30, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Tuesday June 5, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Tuesday June 5, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday June 13, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday June 13, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Monday June 18, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Monday June 18, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Monday June 25, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal (TIME CHANGE!)

    Monday June 25, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday June 27, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday June 27, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Monday July 9, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Monday July 9, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday July 11, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday July 11, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Monday July 16, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Monday July 16, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday July 18, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday July 18, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Monday July 23, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Monday July 23, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday July 25, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday July 25, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Monday July 30, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Monday July 30, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday August 1, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday August 1, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Monday August 6, 2018
Tuesday August 7, 2018
Wednesday August 8, 2018
Thursday August 9, 2018
Friday August 10, 2018
Monday August 13, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Monday August 13, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday August 15, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday August 15, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Monday August 20, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Monday August 20, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday August 22, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday August 22, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Monday August 27, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Monday August 27, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday August 29, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday August 29, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday September 5, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday September 5, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Thursday September 6, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Thursday September 6, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Saturday September 8, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Saturday September 8, 2018 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday September 12, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday September 12, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Saturday September 15, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Saturday September 15, 2018 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    See more details

Monday September 17, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Monday September 17, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Tuesday September 18, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Tuesday September 18, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Saturday September 22, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Saturday September 22, 2018 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    See more details

Monday September 24, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Monday September 24, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday September 26, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday September 26, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Monday October 1, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Monday October 1, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday October 3, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday October 3, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Saturday October 6, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Saturday October 6, 2018 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    See more details

Tuesday October 9, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Tuesday October 9, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday October 10, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday October 10, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Saturday October 13, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Saturday October 13, 2018 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    See more details

Monday October 15, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Monday October 15, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday October 17, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday October 17, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Saturday October 20, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Saturday October 20, 2018 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

    See more details

Monday October 22, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Monday October 22, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday October 24, 2018
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday October 24, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details