Go Back

Rehearsal Schedule

You can use the link below to access our rehearsal schedule from your own calendar (Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Outlook, etc.):
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/uioi90m67cjuo8fknl0s7aqgqk%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

Not really sure about what to do? Here’s some instructions

Wednesday March 22, 2017
  • Battery and Guard Rehearsal

    Wednesday March 22, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday March 29, 2017
  • Battery and Guard Rehearsal

    Wednesday March 29, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday April 5, 2017
  • Battery and Guard Rehearsal

    Wednesday April 5, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday April 19, 2017
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday April 19, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Thursday April 27, 2017
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Thursday April 27, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Monday May 1, 2017
Monday May 8, 2017
Wednesday May 17, 2017
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday May 17, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Monday May 22, 2017
Wednesday May 31, 2017
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday May 31, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday June 7, 2017
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday June 7, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Monday June 19, 2017
Monday June 26, 2017
Wednesday June 28, 2017
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday June 28, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Monday July 10, 2017
Wednesday July 12, 2017
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday July 12, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Monday July 17, 2017
Wednesday July 19, 2017
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday July 19, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Monday July 24, 2017
Wednesday July 26, 2017
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday July 26, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Monday July 31, 2017
Wednesday August 2, 2017
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday August 2, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Monday August 7, 2017
Tuesday August 8, 2017
Wednesday August 9, 2017
Thursday August 10, 2017
Friday August 11, 2017
Monday August 14, 2017
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Monday August 14, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday August 16, 2017
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday August 16, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Monday August 21, 2017
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Monday August 21, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday August 23, 2017
Monday August 28, 2017
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Monday August 28, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday August 30, 2017
  • Full Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday August 30, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details